The Day Before

Tomorrow I get married.  I’m in good spirits, excited and calm about it.  But to get me into a normal routine today, I have a quiet day before some more madness tomorrow after the craziness of this last week—so some Friday blogging is on the docket I think.

Thanks to all those who sent well wishes for the nuptials.  I’m not leaving on my honeymoon until Thursday of next week (the 22nd).  And double bonus, my second round of chloroquine went off yesterday without a hitch.  I drank a whole lotta beer yesterday so maybe that was the key ingredient 🙂

Published in: on May 16, 2008 at 11:36 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://indistinctunion.wordpress.com/2008/05/16/the-day-before/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. congratulations! godspeed and be happy!

    ~C


Leave a Reply

