Unexpected House Guest

My wife has named him Reynaldo (and no she’s not a football fan). He makes nightly visitations over the last week or so. I’ve set a (humane) trap (image of trap here) for him tonight, so I’m hoping he and I can come to a mutually agreeable understanding. Namely I won’t kill you if I can drop you off in the park near my house and you go live there.

Published in: on September 23, 2008 at 8:48 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://indistinctunion.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/unexpected-house-guest/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’d like to recognize the fact that three out of your last four posts actually have been readable, in standard English, and logically unproblematic. The post above is even funny. Well done.

  2. […] Update on Reynaldo Update to this post. […]


Leave a Reply

