Skypecast: Same-Sex Marriage (Audio Content)

same-sex-marriage

Scott and I had what I think (and hope you think) was a nuanced multi-dimensional conversation on the topic of same-sex marriage.  Click the link above for the audio.

Links:
My view on Prop 8: here, here, and here.
Scott’s many takes on the subject, accessible from here (searched under Gay Marriage at his site)

Some people have told me they have trouble getting the audio off my site.  I’ve fooled with it a bunch of times, and I hope I’ve fixed the problem.  If not, the audio is also up here at Scott’s blog.

Published in: on December 3, 2008 at 10:58 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://indistinctunion.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/skypecast-same-sex-marriage-audio-content/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] rid myself of some commenting but I expect that to be decreasing in amount. Plus the Skypecast Dialogues with Scott are far more interesting and fun way of discussing politics than straight blog […]


Leave a Reply

